Rizal Library - List of Head and Staff

David, Lourdes T.
Library Director
426 6001 loc. 5550
ltdavid@ateneo.edu
Pador, Susan O.
Head, Cataloging Section
426 6001 loc. 5554
spador@ateneo.edu
Nabaunag, Ma. Cristina
Head, Acquisitions Section
426 6001 loc. 5566
mnabaunag@ateneo.edu
Corpuz, Anicia Y.
Head, Periodicals Section
426 6001 loc. 5563
acorpuz@ateneo.edu
Villanueva, Maritess
Head, Filipiniana Section
426 6001 loc. 5560
mvillanueva@ateneo.edu
Dizon, Fernan
Head, Reference and Information Services Section
426 6001 loc. 5564
fdizon@ateneo.edu
Garilao, Bernadette
Head, Circulation and Reserve Section
426 6001 loc. 5555
bgarilao@ateneo.edu
Montejo, Estela
Head, Microform Reading Center
426 6001 loc. 5570
emontejo@ateneo.edu
Cueto, Waldette
Head, American Historical Collection
426 6001 loc. 5567
wcueto@ateneo.edu
Dizon, Heidi
Head, ALIWW
426 6001 loc. 5561
hdizon@ateneo.edu
Laroza, Gerry
Head, Computer and Audiovisual Services
426-6001 loc. 5565
glaroza@ateneo.edu
Lagumen, Joey
Head, Photoduplication Services
426-6001 loc. 5556
jlagumen@ateneo.edu